International Travel Takes Flight: Eligibility Rules To Travel To & From 13 Countries

In the wake of the international travel resuming in India, backed by mandatory protocols amidst the COVID-19 crisis, the country has established bilateral air bubble arrangements with 13 countries — Afghanistan, Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Iraq, Japan, Maldives, Nigeria, Qatar, UAE, UK and USA. Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said, “Air Bubbles are in […]